Familienservice Weser-Ems

Familie oder Beruf - das ist hier (nicht) die Frage.

 

Unser Team

Frank Gieselmann

Frank Gieselmann

Tel.: +49 (491) 99 90 28 46

Mail: gieselmann@famservice.de

Renate Bünker-Köller

Renate Bünker-Köller

Tel.: +49 (491) 99 90 28 44

Mail: buenker-koeller@famservice.de

Marion Dunayski

Marion Dunayski

Tel.: Tel +49 (491) 99 90 28 42

Mail: dunayski@famservice.de

Sabine Ramm

Sabine Ramm

Tel.: +49 (491) 99 90 28 41

Mail: ramm@famservice.de

Nadine Berents

Nadine Berents

Tel.: +49 (491) 99 90 28 45

Mail: berents@famservice.de

Elke van Scharrel

Elke van Scharrel

Tel.: +49 (491) 99 90 28 45

Mail: van-scharrel@famservice.de

Jens Schönfelder

Jens Schönfelder

Saskia Sonnenberg

Saskia Sonnenberg

Tel.: +49 (491) 99 90 28 46

Mail: sonnenberg@famservice.de

Jasmin Aden

Jasmin Aden

Tel. +04 (491) 99 90 28 45

Mail aden@famservice.de